Looking forward

Life has entered another busy season for me lately. Busier than usual, I should say. However, this is no excuse for a lull in blogging, so I must apologize for my ten-day hiatus.

You didn’t even notice I was gone? Thanks a lot. 🙂

Seriously, though. The new blog title and theme should be coming in the next couple of weeks, so stay posted. I have a lot brewing down deep these days, so hopefully soon I’ll find time to write some of it out. I’ll be continuing with reflections from my organic church life experience as well as providing you some fresh book and blogger reviews.

Statistically, the three most popular posts on this blog have been the T. Austin Sparks bio, my two-year old query on What it means to prophesy, and the 20 best Christian books I’ve ever read.

Tonight I would like to venture out and ask what posts from this blog, if any, have been interesting or helpful to you in your journey? As I make the move to re-structure things around here a bit I would love to get an idea of what it is that makes people care to come back. Plus it’s always nice to hear some feedback from readers, whether positive or critical.  

So then, fire away. What is it you enjoy here at Called to Rebuild? What would you like to see more, or less of, in the future?

About Joshua

Writer, husband, father, friend. View all posts by Joshua

6 responses to “Looking forward

Leave a Reply

