A letter to my readers

Dear reader,

Since life is demanding that I prioritize my time more and more these days, I’ve decided to take a more structured approach to this blog in order to keep a consistent flow of quality material coming your way (what I think is quality material at least-I hope you’ll agree). For now this will mean a couple of things.

Aside from any regular postings, Fridays will be set aside for book reviews and highlights from other bloggers. I’ll be doing this in an attempt to introduce you to other writings and ministries which have been helpful to me personally. The schedule will alternate from week to week, with one Friday being for book review and the next for blogger highlight. Of course you can always check out the list of other blogs I visit whenever you want, which is found on the sidebar to the right of this page.

Otherwise, if you happen to be among the handful of people who enjoy this blog and you are not already connected with me on Facebook and Twitter, please take the time to do so. At the end of each week I’ll be posting a link to the week’s most popular post for those who are interested but may have missed the post.

Also, I’m going to try to start posting on a weekly basis over at my other site-Reconstucting the First Century Story-every Saturday. If you haven’t checked it out yet I encourage you to do so. And if you haven’t subscribed, either here or there, now is as good a time as any! 🙂

That’s all for now, although I’m considering in the future a possible name change and new professional design for the site. What do you think? I’d love some feeback on this one. What are some other ways I could increase the readership and quality of this blog for you and for future readers?

Thanks for stopping by, and have a happy Thanksgiving!

About Joshua

Writer, husband, father, friend. View all posts by Joshua

Leave a Reply

